(Expired) Yes Pay wallet loot – Download and get rs 20 instantly (Use it to recharge or Bank transfer)

Yes, Pay wallet loot-  Hi, Friends we are back with on more loot trick to earn free recharge of Rs 20 instantly by downloading and sign up on the app. The name of the app is Yes Pay wallet. It’s an official app of Yes bank.

About Yes Pay wallet – YES PAY is a Digital Wallet enabling Social Media & smartphones users to register seamlessly and then spend wisely. It provides a host of facilities like Mobile/DTH recharge, pay bills, purchase of gift vouchers and avail discount coupons. Moreover YES PAY can be accessed through Facebook, without a separate registration.

Due to heavy traffic the app is working very slow. So, If during sign up the app gives Internal error then try again and again after some time.

Yes, Pay wallet loot to get free rs 20 sign up bonus –

Follow the steps given below to grab this offer

1-  Click here to download the Yes Pay wallet.

2- Open the app and sign up for a new account.

3- Verify your mobile number with OTP sent on your mobile number.

4- After signup you will get Rs 20 wallet balance instantly.

Unlimited trick to get rs 20 on sign up multiple times –

1- Download 9Apps from here – Click here

2- After download search for Parallel space app.

3- Add Yes Pay wallet app into it.

4- Sign up with new number and then after getting rs 20 into your wallet transfer it into your main account.

5- Now clear Parallel space app data and repeat the process again and again.

Trick to transfer Yes pay wallet balance into bank account – 

  • Click on my account option from the menu button.
  • Now select Close account option.
  • A pop up will appear. Click on  Confirm then click on Ignore And Proceed button.
  • Now enter your bank account details and click on submit button.
  • Money will be credited into your bank account with in few seconds.
  • And your Yes Pay wallet will be closed for next 30 days.

Let’s have some bank balances….


  1. Pijush Kumar
  2. saikat
  3. vishrocks
  4. Dinesh
  5. Kishore sahoo
  6. kapil

Leave a Reply